Loading...

Conway van Gelder Grant

Voices & Campaigns
+44 (0)20 7287 1070
Actors
+44 (0)20 7287 0077

About Us

We are a  leading actors and voiceover agency based in Soho.  Established over 40 years ago we continue to be at the forefront of the international entertainment industry representing respected and successful talent from around the world.

Acting

Nicola van Gelder

nicki@conwayvg.co.uk

Kat Oliver

kat@conwayvg.co.uk

Rachael Swanston

rachael@conwayvg.co.uk

Georgie Davies

georgie@conwayvg.co.uk

John Grant

john@conwayvg.co.uk

Nicholas Gall

nick@conwayvg.co.uk

Deborah Charlton

deborah@conwayvg.co.uk

Alice Smith

alice@conwayvg.co.uk

Liz Nelson

liz@conwayvg.co.uk

Vena Dacent

vena@conwayvg.co.uk

Voices & Campaigns

Kate Plumpton

kate@conwayvg.co.uk

Hayley Ori

hayley@conwayvg.co.uk

Neil McNulty

neil@conwayvg.co.uk

Accounts

Barbara Simpson

barbara@conwayvg.co.uk

Andrea King

andrea@conwayvg.co.uk

Front Desk

Elaine Gordon

elaine@conwayvg.co.uk